View All News

Making a Difference for Wisconsin Students

Jim Mayefske of the Schoolhouse Agency located in Green Bay, WI, presented several Meemic Foundation For Our Schools grants to schools around Green Bay. The winners: (top) De Pere High School in De Pere (nominated by Kari Ewoldt)

Principal Phil Hart of Lineville Intermediate School in Green Bay (with Heather Potts and nominated by Rose Wenzel)

Principal Renee Every at Dr. Rosa Minoka-Hill located in Green Bay (nominated by Jill Diebold)

Principal Kurt Weyers at Valley View Elementary in Ashwaubenon (nominated by Kathy Twaroski)

Principal Ann Birdsall at Denmark Elementary in Denmark (nominated by Angela Drewery).