View All News

Teachers Win Scholastic Book Fairs® Grants

Andy and Keith Steensma delivered 24 Scholastic Book Fairs® grants to teachers in the area this fall.

The winners:

Ahnna Sisco, Brookwood Elementary
Brittany Gernhard, Brookwood Elementary
Jenna Williams, Brookwood Elementary
Kerianne Sherwood, Brookwood Elementary
Courtney Mekkes, Brookwood Elementary
Rita Pohlad, Discovery Elementary
Averi Vroegop, Discovery Elementary School
Ronda Pifer, Grand Rapids Christian Elementary
Claire Rose, Grand Rapids Christian Elementary
Diane Boerma, Grand Rapids Christian Middle
Rachel Bardolph, Grand Rapids Christian School
Megan Holmes, Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology
Nicholle Taurins, Grand Rapids Ellington Academy of Arts and Technology
Julie Anderson, Kelloggsville Middle School
Judy Miheve, Kelloggsville Middle School
Amy Hackert, Legacy Christian
Amy Hoekzema, Legacy Christian
Jessica Kamstra, Legacy Christian
Timothy Leugs, Legacy Christian
Amy DeBoer, Meadowlawn Elementary
Jacqueline Gale, Meadowlawn Elementary
Lisa walbeck, Meadowlawn Elementary
Carrie McCadden, Southeast Elementary
Rick Strayhorn, Southeast Kelloggsville