View All News

Teachers Win Scholastic Book Fairs® Grant

The Cagwin Agency presented local teachers with $100 book grants from The Meemic Foundation. Teachers can use these grants to purchase books from the Scholastic® store. Congratulations to all of the winners!

The Winners:

(Pictured Above) Samantha Maples of Canton High School, located in Canton.

Amy Foster of Wood Creek Elementary School, located in Farmington Hills.

Carolyn Obrycki of Westwood Community School District, located in Dearborn Heights.

Torrie Maas of University High School Academy, located in Southfield.

Carolyn Roe of Hamilton Academy, located in Detroit.

Galina Mednik of Berkley High School, located in Berkley.

Kortne Driver of Gee Edmonson Academy, located in Detroit.

Michele Cousino of Marion Law Academy, located in Detroit.

Monique Bryant of Douglas Academy for Young Men, located in Detroit.

Peggy Clark of Inkster Preparatory Academy, located in Inkster.