View All News

St. Joseph, Vicksburg Schools Receive Meemic Grants

Marcus Gleaton presented schools with grants from The Meemic Foundation. At EP Clark School in St. Joseph, Sahiti Midithuri won and Amazon Kindle Fire for her award-winning video in our Together Movement student video contest.

Cameron Robertson accepted a grant for the school. Tessa Heidel and principal Keevin O’Neill accepted the For Our Schools grant to Vicksburg High School.