View All News

Teacher Wins Scholastic Teacher Store Book Grant

Danyelle Hatter presented a Meemic Foundation Scholastic Teacher Store Grant at Earl Hanson Elementary School in Rock Island, IL. Jennifer Schrempf received a $100 credit to use exclusively through the online Scholastic Teacher Store. Congratulations!

Other winners:

Grant recipients Amber Whittington and Tami Newell at Andalusia Elementary School in Andalusia, IL. 

Brooke Jeppson at Lincoln Elementary School in Oglesby, IL.

Sandra Taylor at Lincoln School in Macomb, IL.

Laura Saey at Gale Elementary School in Galesburg, IL.

Jennifer Young at Lombard Middle School in Galesburg, IL.

Melissa Gravert at George Washington Elementary School in Moline, IL.

 Natasha Lynn at Lincoln K – 8 in Peoria, IL.

Susan Sandman at Westview Elementary School in Canton, IL.

Grant recipients Dawn Stanley, Megan Ernst and Shelia Puls at Black Hawk Special Education in East Moline, IL.

Stacy Baker at Pleasant Hill Elementary School in Peoria, IL.

Jessica Freeman at St. Mark’s School in Peoria, IL.