View All News

Making a Difference for Illinois Students

Danyelle Hatter presented Meemic Foundation For Our Schools grants to several schools around Rock Island. Congratulations!

The winners: (top photo) Deer Creek-Mackinaw High School located Mackinaw (nominated by Jason McCoy)

Fulton Elementary in Fulton (nominated by Julie Geyer)

Morrison Community Preschool in Morrison (nominated by Andrea Wolever)

Quad Cities Christian School in Moline (nominated by David Timmons)

Westview Elementary in Canton (nominated by Susan Sandman)