View All News

Illinois Schools Receive Meemic Grants

Robin Adamchik and Deanna Pabich of from the Ackerman Insurance Group presented several schools with Meemic Foundation For Our Schools grants. The winners: Benjamin Middle School in West Chicago (Mike Fitzgerald, principal), Evergreen Elementary in Carol Stream (Laura Pfanstiel, principal), Gombert Elementary in Aurora (nominated by Katherine Guiney), Haskin Elementary in Sandwich (pictured, nominated by Juley Warner), Hickory Creek Middle School in Frankfort (nominated by Marybeth Raynes), John F. Kennedy Middle School located in Plainfield (pictured, nominated by Jody Litkenhus), Marquardt Middle School in Glendale Heights (nominated by Katherine Kram), Reskin Elementary in Glendale Heights (nominated by Kristi Blinski), Winnebago Elementary in Bloomingdale (nominated by Laura Reece) and Woodland Elementary in Joliet (nominated by Jenae Prince). Congratulations!