View All News

Teachers Receive Lakeshore Grant

The Ackerman Insurance Group presented Classroom Enrichment Grants to several teachers. Recipients of this grant can purchase up to $100 in classroom materials at Lakeshore, a leading developer and retailer of top-quality education materials. Congratulations to all of our winners!

The Winners:

Ashley Schwarz at Black Hawk Elementary School in Glendale Heights. (Pictured Above)

Christina Messerschmidt at Gombert Elementary School in Aurora.

Lisa Furstenau at Brookdale Elementary School in Naperville.

Megan Lacoursiere at Patterson Elementary School in Naperville.

Noel Nape at Plato Academy in Des Plaines.

Suzi Edwards at Francis Granger Middle School in Aurora.

Christina Dodge and Miriam Neugebauer at Drauden Point Middle School in Plainsfield

Joan Stoiber, Riannon Szofer and Matt Willard at Marquardt Middle School in Glendale Heights

Karen Brooks at May Watts Elementary School in Naperville

Megan Hall at Fischer Middle School in Aurora

Shazia Anwar at Owen Elementary School in Naperville

Tess Heerema at Holmes Primary School in Clarendon Hills.

Winners Not Pictured:
Katherine Guiney of Peter M Gombert Elementary School in Aurora.